banner image motorhomes for salefinance and infosell and testimonialsabout us
UK flag Ireland flag Northern Ireland flag Welsh flag scotland flag Dutch flag
Motorhomes for Sale Update Email About Our Brokers Become a Broker Information for buyers Motorhome Depot finance Sell My motorhome What Our Customers Say
AS SEEN ON TV LOGO
Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn
Multi Award Winner Motorhome Channel Sponsors AS SEEN ON TV
Years of Motorhome
Experience Working for You

Buying or selling, we make it easy for you;
• We have personally viewed every motorhome
• We only match buyers to suitable motorhomes
• We manage the transaction for you
• The financial arrangements are secure
Easy, Secure, Friendly.

about us
find a broker

Motorhomedepot.com is part of our group of companies under the umbrella of Major Oak Ventures Ltd, which trade in the leisure sector and specialise solely in dealing with caravans, motorhomes and static caravans. The management of the business have many years of experience in this sector and our goal is to bring new solutions to old problems and specifically to make buying and selling easier for motorhome and caravan owners. In 2015 the business was restructured in preparation for international expansion which has started with our entry into Ireland and mainland Europe. Interestingly, as we research new overseas markets we are always struck by the similarity with the UK market. In most places we visit, the motorhome and caravan market operates in a very similar way, which usually means that there is no easy way or open market mechanism that enables motorhome and caravan owners to sell their vehicles. Wherever we go, when we explain that Motorhomedepot.com is the "Estate agent for motorhomes and caravans", people immediately understand the concept and the need for the service in their country. We are always happy to chat to you about our businesses and answer any questions you may have about any of the services that we offer, so feel free to contact us.

Buy My Caravan, MansfieldHead Office:
Motorhomedepot.com
Mansfield i-Centre
Hamilton Way
Mansfield
Nottinghamshire
NG18 5BR

Opening hours:
Mon-Fri: 9am-5pm (not open bank holidays)

Below are links to the websites of our other leisure sector businesses.

MotorhomeDepot.com
MotorhomeDepot.ie
MotorhomeDepot.de
CaravanDepot.co.uk
CaravanDepot.ie






THE MOTORHOMEDEPOT BROKERS

In addition to our Head Office team, MotorhomeDepot.com has a team of brokers covering the whole UK.

Karl Adamskarl@motorhomedepot.com02477 395990
View this broker's profile and stock please click here
David Allen davidallen@motorhomedepot.com08000 096954 FREEPHONE
Amanda Evans amandaevans@motorhomedepot.com08000 096954 FREEPHONE
View this broker's profile and stock please click here
Mark Anderson mark@motorhomedepot.com01276 590327
View this broker's profile and stock please click here
Chris Apperley chris@motorhomedepot.com01163 214965
View this broker's profile and stock please click here
Catherine BunnCatherineBunn@motorhomedepot.com01463 566998Scotish flag
View this broker's profile and stock please click here
Vic Coggervic@motorhomedepot.com01279 254404
View this broker's profile and stock please click here
Adam Cookeadamcooke@motorhomedepot.com01302 276988
View this broker's profile and stock please click here
Stephen Delaneystephendelaney@motorhomedepot.com02393 475996
View this broker's profile and stock please click here
Errol Elliserrol@motorhomedepot.com01754 854978
View this broker's profile and stock please click here
Ian Enticknap ian@motorhomedepot.com01322 687995
View this broker's profile and stock please click here
Gary Fear GaryFear@motorhomedepot.com01242 964039
Tim Jordan TimJordan@motorhomedepot.com01242 964039
View this broker's profile and stock please click here
Chris Gagechrisgage@motorhomedepot.com01913 545997
View this broker's profile and stock please click here
Nigel Gerken nigelgerken@motorhomedepot.com01925 924430
View this broker's profile and stock please click here
Alan Goddard alangoddard@motorhomedepot.com 01637 418984
View this broker's profile and stock please click here
Neil Hallneil@motorhomedepot.com 02897 510230 / 01 437 6914
View this broker's profile and stock please click hereUk-NI flag
View this broker's profile and stock please click hereIreland flag
Tom Hovelltom@motorhomedepot.com01332 806905
View this broker's profile and stock please click here
Jonathan Hurstjonathan@motorhomedepot.com 03339 398863
View this broker's profile and stock please click here
Alan Hutchinsonalanhutchinson@motorhomedepot.com 01908 965991
View this broker's profile and stock please click here
Chris Jones chrisjones@motorhomedepot.com01491 894490
View this broker's profile and stock please click here
Noel Lindsellnoel@motorhomedepot.com01172 565998
View this broker's profile and stock please click here
Alan Marsh & Teresa Franksalanmarsh@motorhomedepot.com01157 365970
View this broker's profile and stock please click here
Malcolm Marshmalcolmmarsh@motorhomedepot.com01623 900065
Aston Marshastonmarsh@motorhomedepot.com01623 900065
View this broker's profile and stock please click here
Kevin Mcmaw KevinMcmaw@motorhomedepot.com01423 609985
Andy Whiteley AndyWhiteley@motorhomedepot.com01423 609985
View this broker's profile and stock please click here
Tim Medlyntimmedlyn@motorhomedepot.com01785 674139
View this broker's profile and stock please click here
Alan and Jane MillsAlanmills@motorhomedepot.com01226 574322
View this broker's profile and stock please click here
Paul Phillipspaulphillips@motorhomedepot.com01604 389973 / 01733 641990
View this broker's profile and stock please click here
Derek Ritchie derekritchie@motorhomedepot.com01412 915982Scotish flag
View this broker's profile and stock please click here
Nick Robertsnickroberts@motorhomedepot.com01228 737994
View this broker's profile and stock please click here
Ant Robinsant@motorhomedepot.com01144 055993
Edward Robinsedwardlewis@motorhomedepot.com01144 055993
View this broker's profile and stock please click here
Vince Thorntonvincethornton@motorhomedepot.com01392 952898
View this broker's profile and stock please click here
Leon Tolandleon@motorhomedepot.com 02897 510230 / 01 437 6914
View this broker's profile and stock please click hereUk-NI flag
View this broker's profile and stock please click hereIreland flag
Martin Williams & Tonia Williamsmartinwilliams@motorhomedepot.com01242 964044
View this broker's profile and stock please click here
Steve Williamsonstevewilliamson@motorhomedepot.com01522 904176
View this broker's profile and stock please click here
Robert Woodrobertwood@motorhomedepot.com01312 125046Scotish flag
View this broker's profile and stock please click here
Ed Wrighted@motorhomedepot.com01772 65993
View this broker's profile and stock please click here












Smart Exchange footer image
Make
Berths
Transmission
Steering Position
Style
Layout
Price From  Price To      
Vehicle ref

LET US FIND AND FINANCE YOUR NEW MOTORHOME QUICKLY!

My Monthly Budget:

£

*These figures are for guidance only, and do not take into account any additional finance fees and residual payments which may form part of your loan. The examples are based on 60 months repayment at 19.9% APR and include the vehicle and the repayments. A full finance agreement is subject to terms and conditions. Motorhomedepot.com only introduces finance enquiries to Creative Funding Solutions Ltd which is a brokerage regulated by the FCA - Ref - License Number 631176. Please make sure you can afford the repayments before entering into any instalment agreement, as failure to make payments as they fall due could result in additional costs and you may find it more difficult to obtain credit in future.


Used motorhomes Used motor homes Used motorhome Used motor home Used campervans Used camper vans Used campervan Used camper van Used campers Used camper Used RV

footer image