UK flag Ireland flag Northern Ireland flag Welsh flag scotland flag Dutch flag
Motorhomes for Sale Update Email About Us Become a Broker Information for buyers Register as a buyer Sell My motorhome What Our Customers Say
AS SEEN ON TV LOGO
Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn
Multi Award Winner Motorhome Channel Sponsors AS SEEN ON TV
Years of Motorhome
Experience Working for You

Buying or selling, we make it easy for you;
• We have personally viewed every motorhome
• We only match buyers to suitable motorhomes
• We manage the transaction for you
• The financial arrangements are secure
Easy, Secure, Friendly.

about us
find a broker

Motorhomedepot.com is part of our group of companies under the umbrella of Major Oak Ventures Ltd, which trade in the leisure sector and specialise solely in dealing with caravans, motorhomes and static caravans. The management of the business have many years of experience in this sector and our goal is to bring new solutions to old problems and specifically to make buying and selling easier for motorhome and caravan owners. In 2015 the business was restructured in preparation for international expansion which has started with our entry into Ireland and mainland Europe. Interestingly, as we research new overseas markets we are always struck by the similarity with the UK market. In most places we visit, the motorhome and caravan market operates in a very similar way, which usually means that there is no easy way or open market mechanism that enables motorhome and caravan owners to sell their vehicles. Wherever we go, when we explain that Motorhomedepot.com is the "Estate agent for motorhomes and caravans", people immediately understand the concept and the need for the service in their country. We are always happy to chat to you about our businesses and answer any questions you may have about any of the services that we offer, so feel free to contact us.

Buy My Caravan, MansfieldHead Office:
Motorhomedepot.com
Mansfield i-Centre
Hamilton Way
Mansfield
Nottinghamshire
NG18 5BR

Opening hours:
Mon-Fri: 9am-5pm (not open bank holidays)

Below are links to the websites of our other leisure sector businesses.

BuyMyMotorhome.com
BuyMyMotorhome.ie
BuyMyMotorhome.de
BuyMyCaravan.com
BuyMyCaravan.ie
BuyMyStaticCaravan.com
MotorhomeDepot.com
MotorhomeDepot.ie
MotorhomeDepot.de
CaravanDepot.co.uk
CaravanDepot.ie

THE MOTORHOMEDEPOT BROKERS

In addition to our Head Office team, MotorhomeDepot.com has a team of brokers covering the whole UK.

Karl Adamskarl@motorhomedepot.com02476 016460 / 07906 682208
View this broker's profile and stock please click here
David Allen davidallen@motorhomedepot.com0800 298 2439 FREEPHONE
Amanda Evans amandaevans@motorhomedepot.com0800 298 2439 FREEPHONE
View this broker's profile and stock please click here
Mark Anderson mark@motorhomedepot.com01252 416210 / 07810 300662
View this broker's profile and stock please click here
Chris Apperley chris@motorhomedepot.com0116 221 9941 / 07720 451455
View this broker's profile and stock please click here
Charles Blackwell charlesblackwell@motorhomedepot.com01492 549952 / 07732 764690
View this broker's profile and stock please click here
Catherine BunnCatherineBunn@motorhomedepot.com01463 214 180 / 07740 627869 Scotish flag
View this broker's profile and stock please click here
Vic Coggervic@motorhomedepot.com01279 816109 / 07778 770774 - 07597 509338
View this broker's profile and stock please click here
Damian Crummeydamiancrummey@motorhomedepot.ie 01 893 4953 / 0858 431647 Ireland flag
View this broker's profile and stock please click here
James Dreweryjames@motorhomedepot.com01623 631188 / 07766 142788
View this broker's profile and stock please click here
Errol Elliserrol@motorhomedepot.com01623 634171 / 07725 919337
View this broker's profile and stock please click here
Ian Enticknap ian@motorhomedepot.com01322 869463 / 07941 410894
View this broker's profile and stock please click here
Mark Galsworthy markgalsworthy@motorhomedepot.com01302 719560 / 07967 059210
View this broker's profile and stock please click here
Nigel Gerken nigelgerken@motorhomedepot.com01942 574522 / 07970 130000
View this broker's profile and stock please click here
Alan Goddard alangoddard@motorhomedepot.com 01726 983229 / 07545 824879
View this broker's profile and stock please click here
Neil Hallneil@motorhomedepot.com 02897 510230 / 07825 278522 / 01 893 4953
View this broker's profile and stock please click hereUk-NI flag
Jonathan Hurstjonathan@motorhomedepot.com 03339 398863 / 07899 395127
View this broker's profile and stock please click here
Chris Jones chrisjones@motorhomedepot.com01491 671563 / 07766 081361
View this broker's profile and stock please click here
Selina Joynsonselinaj@motorhomedepot.com 0118 974 5386 / 07964 302476Welsh flag
View this broker's profile and stock please click here
Edward Lewisedwardlewis@motorhomedepot.com0113 245 1563 / 07527 432122
View this broker's profile and stock please click here
Noel Lindsellnoel@motorhomedepot.com01749 677978 / 07833 478879
View this broker's profile and stock please click here
Kim Marshkim@motorhomedepot.com01623 631188 / 07766 142788 Welsh flag
View this broker's profile and stock please click here
Malcolm Marshmalcolmmarsh@motorhomedepot.com01623 631188 / 07508 272553
View this broker's profile and stock please click here
Alan and Jane MillsAlanmills@motorhomedepot.com01226 370111 / 07710 008770
View this broker's profile and stock please click here
Paul Phillipspaulphillips@motorhomedepot.com01733 669040 / 01604 600603
View this broker's profile and stock please click here
Mike Randersonmike@motorhomedepot.com 01723 890581 / 07932 043815
View this broker's profile and stock please click here
Derek Ritchie derekritchie@motorhomedepot.com01776 840336 / 07747 753317 Scotish flag
View this broker's profile and stock please click here
Ant Robinsant@motorhomedepot.com01623 625405 / 07759 585564
View this broker's profile and stock please click here
Joe Sweeneyjoesweeney@motorhomedepot.ie 01 893 4953 / 0861 959136 Ireland flag
View this broker's profile and stock please click here
Vince Thorntonvincethornton@motorhomedepot.com 01803 472699 / 07725690963
View this broker's profile and stock please click here
Leon Tolandleon@motorhomedepot.com 02897 510230 / 07442 499685 / 01 893 4953
View this broker's profile and stock please click hereUk-NI flag
Robert Woodrobertwood@motorhomedepot.com01290 423896 / 07522 900456 Scotish flag
View this broker's profile and stock please click here
Ed Wrighted@motorhomedepot.com01772 743212 / 07801 699558
View this broker's profile and stock please click here












Make
Berths
Transmission
Steering Position
Style
Layout
Price From  Price To      
Vehicle ref
Current stock includes

RomahomeDuoRomahome
Duo
£12,999.00 - more info

CIS Line 670CI
S Line 670
£32,995.00 - more info

HymerB694Hymer
B694
£29,995.00 - more info

Used motorhomes Used motor homes Used motorhome Used motor home Used campervans Used camper vans Used campervan Used camper van Used campers Used camper Used RV